American League MVP

1. Josh Donaldson- Blue Jays

2. Mike Trout- Angels

3. Prince Fielder- Rangers

National League MVP

1. Bryce Harper- Nationals

2. Nolan Arenado- Rockies

3. Paul Goldschmidt- Diamondbacks

American League Cy Young

1. Dallas Keuchel- Astros

2. David Price- Tigers/Blue Jays

3. Chris Archer- Rays

National League Cy Young

1. Jake Arrieta- Cubs

2. Zack Greinke- Dodgers

3. Gerrit Cole- Pirates

American League Rookie Of The Year

1. Carlos Correa- Astros

2. Francisco Lindor Indians

3. Miguel Sano- Twins

National League Rookie Of The Year

1. Kris Bryant- Cubs

2. Jung Ho Kang- Pirates

3. Matt Duffy- Giants

American League Manager Of The Year

1. Jeff Banister- Rangers

2. A.J. Hinch- Astros

3. Paul Molitor- Twins

National League Manager Of The Year

1. Terry Collins- Mets

2. Joe Maddon- Cubs

3. Mike Matheny- Cardinals


Comments are closed.