Mookie Betts




American League MVP

1. Mookie Betts- Red Sox

2. J.D. Martinez- Red Sox

3. Mike Trout- Angels






National League MVP

1. Christian Yelich- Brewers

2. Nolan Arenado- Rockies

3. Javier Baez- Cubs







American League Cy Young

1. Blake Snell- Rays

2. Justin Verlander- Astros

3. Corey Kluber- Indians






National League Cy Young

1. Jacob deGrom- Mets

2. Max Scherzer- Nationals

3. Aaron Nola- Phillies






American League Rookie Of The Year

1. Miguel Andujar- Yankees

2. Shohei Ohtani- Angels

3. Gleyber Torres- Yankees




National League Rookie Of The Year

1. Juan Soto- Nationals

2. Ronald Acuna Jr.- Braves

3. Walker Buehler- Dodgers

MLB: World Series-Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers




American League Manager Of The Year

1. Alex Cora- Red Sox

2. Kevin Cash- Rays

3. Bob Melvin- Athletics




National League Manager Of The Year

1. Craig Counsell- Brewers

2. Brian Snitker- Braves

3. Bud Black- Rockies


Comments are closed.