American League MVP

1. Mookie Betts- Red Sox

2. Mike Trout- Angels

3. David Ortiz- Red Sox





National League MVP

1. Kris Bryant- Cubs

2. Daniel Murphy- Nationals

3. Corey Seager- Dodgers






American League Cy Young

1. Rick Porcello- Red Sox

2. Corey Kluber- Indians

3. Aaron Sanchez- Blue Jays





National League Cy Young

1. Jon Lester- Cubs

2. Max Scherzer- Nationals

3. Kyle Hendricks- Cubs





American League Rookie Of The Year

1. Michael Fulmer- Tigers

2. Gary Sanchez- Yankees

3. Tyler Naquin- Indians



National League Rookie Of The Year

1. Corey Seager- Dodgers

2. Trea Turner - Nationals

3. Kenya Maeda- Dodgers



American League Manager Of The Year

1. Terry Francona- Indians

2. Buck Showalter- Orioles

3. Jeff Banister- Rangers



National League Manager Of The Year

1. Joe Maddon- Cubs

2. Dave Roberts- Dodgers

3. Terry Collins- Mets


Comments are closed.